Property Manager Reviews

Daltri Freitas Avatar
Daltri Freitas
5/13/2022 - Google

Yvonne was very professional and responsive.
My wife and I checked our new place, we were very impressed how clean and neat everything was.
My mother-in-law was very impressed too and also very happy for us.
We are very happy we chose Missoula Property Management.

Thank you!

Ivory Zitting Avatar
Ivory Zitting
4/22/2022 - Google

Yvonne with Missoula Property Management is the best! She had our applications approved and let us know within just a couple of days of submitting them. She also let us change from the original apartment we had applied for to one more accommodating to our needs. Also shout out to Matt for showing us the apartments after 5pm to work around our busy work schedule! I would recommend these guys to everyone I know.

wyatt nelson Avatar
wyatt nelson
4/11/2022 - Google

Yvonne was very quick to reply and did a great job helping us through the application process, clarifying any points of confusion and following up with us to ensure we had the best possible opportunity to move in to our apartment. We are grateful to have had someone so helpful especially in the difficult housing market we are facing now. Thanks to Yvonne and MPM for helping us find a new home!

Linsey Strickland Avatar
Linsey Strickland
3/15/2022 - Google

Everyone there was so nice and so easy to work with. They were very helpful with all of my questions and were really great about helping me quickly find a property that matched our needs. They make the entire process as low stress and simple as possible.

Tony Colbert Avatar
Tony Colbert
3/04/2022 - Google

My wife and I had multiple apartments to choose from in our search. I met with Matt in person at the apartment. He took ample time and gave me a thorough tour of our perspective new home. As we moved forward, there were a number of on-line forms and deposits to complete. I initially emailed and talked With Yvonne on the phone. During the process I was able to stop by the office and further clarify some requirements. Yvonne was quick to assist me and guide me through the application and move in process as well as securing the utilities. It was a pleasure to work together with a team dedicated to helping us navigate the logistics and find and apartment where we feel comfortable and safe.

Missy Lacock Avatar
Missy Lacock
2/04/2022 - Google

I love living here. It's fallen victim to the same outrageous prices that are everywhere in Missoula, but other than that, I love the unit, the quick maintenance response, and the beautiful 2-bedroom apartment/patio/storage area. My cat and I would be fine never leaving. (My boyfriend says we need something bigger.)

Ben Doddema Avatar
Ben Doddema
9/01/2021 - Google

Great experience, fast and very helpful service. Thank you very much Kate.
Terry, Thank you so very much for all your help in getting the documents signed. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Ben and Rita.
Jessica, sure appreciated all your help.

Thanks for the quick response and help Skylee. Greatly appreciated.
Ben and Rita

Nora B. Avatar
Nora B.
5 star rating
12/10/2020 - Yelp

Sherrie and the team at Missoula Property Management are professional and responsive. I have always gotten a timely response from them.

Hunter Harris Avatar
Hunter Harris
7/29/2020 - Google

Brieanna is a very helpful property manager. She made the application process as simple as she could and answered all questions. Very understanding and friendly! Thanks for your help 🙂

Justin Eyre Avatar
Justin Eyre
5/15/2020 - Google

I was able to fully rent an awesome brand new apartment site unseen, while adhering to social distancing measures due to covid-19. These guys were very responsive and everything was handled smoothly all the way through the lease signing to moving in. I never once had to expose myself or anyone at their company because they were competent handling everything digitally. Thanks for the help MPM!

Rodrigo Ferrer Avatar
Rodrigo Ferrer
4/23/2020 - Google

We just started working alongside Missoula Property Management and we've had the best experience! Kari and Kris has been easy to work with and super fast. They really know their business. We could not be more happy to work with such professionals. Kudos to Missoula Property Management and their whole staff!!

Rodrigo F. Avatar
Rodrigo F.
5 star rating
4/23/2020 - Yelp

Missoula Property Management has been the absolute BEST! We just started working with them and both Kari and Kris have been amazing! Superfast, super diligent, super nice! We could not be happier! Thank you Missoula!! Kudos to your whole staff!!

Lisa Garberich Avatar
Lisa Garberich
3/18/2020 - Google

I've been dealing with section 8 here in Missoula which in it's self is a nightmare. MPM has been a God send. They have gone above and beyond. They held an apartment for me for over 2 weeks while the section 8 people screwed around and held everyone up. They were finally able to get me into a unit. It's very nice and I felt secure enough with them to rent it sight unseen. I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of the apartment. These people are a joy to deal with very personable and professional.

Judith Jimenez Avatar
Judith Jimenez
3/18/2020 - Google

I've rented from this property managment 3x now and I can honestly say they have been a pleasure to work with, borh move in and move out process has been made easy. They are friendly, attentive, and have made my crazy life a little easier.

Jeremy Kuhn Avatar
Jeremy Kuhn
3/18/2020 - Google

Great rental company. Fixes/replaces things in the apt very quickly. Would recomend to any one!!!!

abby gill Avatar
abby gill
12/18/2019 - Google

Grace has been a great property manager! She has been quick to respond to my questions about my tenancy and is very friendly. Thank you Grace and Missoula Property Management!

Meghan L Avatar
Meghan L
9/18/2019 - Google

Heather is absolutely wonderful to work with. She quickly responds to any questions or problems and is very knowledgeable about the rental market. I highly recommend her and Missoula Property Management!

Linh T. Avatar
Linh T.
5 star rating
9/14/2019 - Yelp

We have been with Missoula Property Management since 2014. With our recent move, we were close to working with another property management company with another place and it was not the best experience.

MPM has stayed consistent with their professionalism and maintenance whenever we needed things fixed. We are so glad and thankful we stayed with MPM.

Madison Harris Avatar
Madison Harris
8/18/2019 - Google

absolutely great they were very clear about everything they needed to happen I answered all my questions perfectly and they email you multiple times today so that not why you're not always waiting for a response

Em Anne Avatar
Em Anne
8/18/2019 - Google

An EXCELLENT company. Start to finish. I must have done something good in life to have found such a wonderful company to lease from. Thank you Matt and Bridgett.Emily

Tricia Hope Cassidy Avatar
Tricia Hope Cassidy
10/27/2018 - Google

In my initial encounter, the incredibly helpful staff went above and beyond for me. I am excited to begin a working relationship with this organization.

Tom A. Avatar
Tom A.
5 star rating
2/06/2017 - Yelp

Amazing customer service!!!
My wife and I moved from western Washington to Missoula during the winter. We felt as if Heather and Melissa were with us every step of the way. They took all stress and uncertainty out of our move.
What a great group of experienced staff that went out of their way to ensure that everything was perfect. They are kind, caring, and very thorough.
They made sure that we knew immediately when there were any updates. They were extremely responsive whenever there has been a concern and very diligent handling any issue until it was resolved. The company does everything electronic (application to rent, pay rent, report problems) which is great! No more driving to the bank once a month to deposit a rent check. Great company and property manager to work with!
We are so thankful to have found them.

RJ D. Avatar
RJ D.
5 star rating
3/07/2014 - Yelp

Always got to my maintenance concerns quickly.

I read my contracts when I sign them, and understand legal terminology, so I know when I left town (to take a job) in a hurry with little to no notice, and no ability to pay my last months rent, they had every contractual right to take my full deposit, and then probably bill me some...it was in the contract quite clearly and would have been fair of them to do so...

they didn't though, that says a lot.

Contact us for a FREE rental market analysis.